Staff Directory

Staff Name Position E-Mail
Carlos V. Gonzalez Director cvgonzalez@hiveprep.com
Emilio Fox Education Director efox@hiveprep.com
Jennifer L. Zequeira Asst. Principal jlzequeira@hiveprep.com
Jenny Guerra Office Manager jguerra@hiveprep.com
Yocelyn X. Suarez Registrar yxsuarez@hiveprep.com
Saydel Mas Operations Manager smas@hiveprep.com
Manny Perez IT Administrator itadmin@hiveprep.com
Diane J. Vargas Kindergarten djvargas@hiveprep.com
Elisabet Reyes Kindergarten ereyes@hiveprep.com
Oneedy Martinez 1st Grade osmartinez@hiveprep.com
Yisell  Avila 1st Grade yavila@hiveprep.com
Jennifer Delgado 2nd Grade jdelgado@hiveprep.com
Henjorie Dupont 2nd Grade hdupont@hiveprep.com
Melissa Ramos 2nd Grade mramos@hiveprep.com
Vanessa Naya 2nd Grade vnaya@hiveprep.com
Zabdi Shwarz 2nd Grade zleyva@hiveprep.com
Lizette Iverson 3rd Grade liverson@hiveprep.com
Stacey A. Mas 3rd Grade samas@hiveprep.com
Mercedes Sosa 3rd Grade msosa@hiveprep.com
Denise E. Cardona 4th Grade decardona@hiveprep.com
Jessica Miranda 4th Grade jmiranda@hiveprep.com
Marcquan V. Adderly 5th Grade mvadderly@hiveprep.com
Eileen Amador 5th Grade eamador@hiveprep.com
Nelsy Gutierrez 5th Grade ngutierrez@hiveprep.com
John Hickey 5th Grade jhickey@hiveprep.com
Tegan M. Morales 5th Grade tmmorales@hiveprep.com
Andrea Perez Middle School Science zleyva@hiveprep.com
Gilberto Orozco Middle School Technology gorozco@hiveprep.com
John Hardy Middle School Math jhardy@hiveprep.com
Kenisha LB Cauley Middle School Social Studies klbcauley@hiveprep.com
Maggie B. Palin MIddle School Reading mbpalin@hiveprep.com
Maria Rivas Middle School Math mrivas@hiveprep.com
Sergio Bonilla Middle School Reading / Reading Coach sbonilla@hiveprep.com
Stephanie Fernandez Middle School Reading sfernandez@hiveprep.com
Yaidel Alvare Middle School Science yalvare@hiveprep.com
Wonnya Guanche Middle School Spanish wguanche@hiveprep.com
Christina Aleman ESE Specialist caleman@hiveprep.com
Natasha Schmidt ESE Assistant nschmidt@hiveprep.com
Annette Shumway Art ashumway@hiveprep.com
Melissa A. Hernandez Dance mhernandez@hiveprep.com
Luis Navarro Music lnavarro@hiveprep.com
Aime Diaz P.E. adiaz@hiveprep.com
Pedro Lassus P.E. plassus@hiveprep.com
Zabdi Shwarz 2nd Grade zleyva@hiveprep.com
Alejandra Hay Paraprofessional ahay@hiveprep.com
Jennifer Novick Paraprofessional jnovick@hiveprep.com
Claudia Ramos Paraprofessional cramos@hiveprep.com
Julio C. Conde Maintenance Manager jcconde@hiveprep.com